↑ Return to Our School

School Dates

Diary Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5th January 2017 Inset Day – School Closed
Friday 6th January 2017 Inset Day – School Closed
Monday 9th January 2017 Term Starts
Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017 Half Term
Friday 31st March 2017, 2:00pm Term Ends

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 Term Starts
Monday 1st May 2017 Bank Holiday – School Closed
Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017 Half Term
Thursday 13th July 2017 Secondary Transfer Day
Friday 21st July 2017, 2:00pm Term Ends
Monday 24th July 2017 Inset Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 Inset Day – School Closed
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Term Starts
Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017 Half Term
Monday 27th November 2017 Occasional Day
Tuesday 19th December 2017, 2:00pm Term Ends

Permanent link to this article: http://datchworth.herts.sch.uk/our-school/school-dates/