Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 INSET DAY – School Closed
Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021 Autumn First Half of Term
Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021 October Half Term
Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021 Autumn Second Half of Term
Monday 20th December 2021 INSET Day – School Closed
Tuesday 21st December 2021 Occasional Day – School Closed
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022 Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 INSET DAY – School Closed
Thursday 6th January 2022 - Thursday 10th February 2022 Spring First Half of Term
Friday 11th February 2022 Occasional Day – School Closed
Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022 February Half Term
Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022 Spring Second Half of Term
Friday 1st April 2022, 2:00pm Spring Term Ends
Monday 4th April 2022 - Thursday 14th April 2022 Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2022

Friday 15th April 2022 Bank Holiday
Monday 18th April 2022 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Thursday 26th May 2022 Summer First Half of Term
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May 2022 INSET Day – School closed
Monday 30th May 2022 - Wednesday 1st June 2022 May Half Term
Thursday 2nd June 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022 Bank Holidays – Queens’ Platinum Jubilee
Monday 6th June 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022 Summer Second Half of Term
Thursday 14th July 2022 Secondary Transition Day
Thursday 21st July 2022, 2:00pm Summer term ends – 2pm

Permanent link to this article: https://datchworth.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/term-dates/