Return to Our School

Collective Worship Values Timetable

Following Roots & Fruits and St Albans Diocese Yearly Cycle

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018 GENEROSITY – New Beginnings and Celebrating Harvest
Monday 5th November 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018 COMPASSION – Getting on & Falling out, Say No to Bullying, Celebrating Christmas

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019 COURAGE – Going for Goals! Celebrating Candlemas
Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 FORGIVENESS – Good to be me, Celebrating Lent & Easter

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Thursday 23rd May 2019 FRIENDSHIP – Relationships, Celebrating Pentcost
Monday 3rd June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019 RESPECT – Changes, Celebrating Trinity

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019 THANKFULNESS – New Beginnings, Celebrating Harvest
Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019 TRUST – Getting on & Falling out, Say No to Bullying, Celebrating Advent

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020 PERSEVERANCE – Going for Goals! Celebrating Epiphany
Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020 JUSTICE – Good to be me, Celebrating Lent & Easter

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020 SERVICE – Relationships, Celebrating Pentecost
Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020 TRUTHFULNESS – Changes, Celebrating Trinity

Permanent link to this article: https://datchworth.herts.sch.uk/our-school/collective-worship-values-timetable/